Board of Trustees – January 2020

At the January 23 Board of Trustees meeting, the Board approved the second phase in its pre-development agreement with The Martin Group for the College’s proposed student housing project. The Board approved the election of VWT professor Paul Gospodarczyk as Career Education and Academic Pathways (CEAP) faculty chair for a three-year term beginning spring 2020 and granted emeritus status to retired classified professionals Lori Barron and Linda Hunter. NVC board member Jennifer Baker was nominated to run for the statewide California Community College Trustees (CCCT) board and newly elected board president Rosaura Segura presented a gavel to outgoing president Kyle Iverson in recognition of his service as 2019 Napa Valley College Board of Trustees president.


Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button
Translate »